Corporate Social Investment
Share |

  • UCT Holiday Camp (2008)
  • Student Congress (2008/2009/2010/2011/2012/2013)
  • Tripod Student Photographic Competition (2009/2010)
  • Architect Africa Film Festival (AAFF) (2008/2009/2010)
  • SAIA Biennial Convention (2008)
  • 10 Years 100 Architects publication by Professor Ora Joubert (2009)
  • Jo Noero - The Everyday and the Extraordinary (Three Decades of Architecture) publication  (2010)
  • UIA SAIA Bid (2008) including the special edition of the DIGEST of African Architecture published for the SAIA Bid in Turin, Italy.
  • UIADurban 2014 Congress (2014

  • SACAP Best Student Medal (Annual awarded to Best Architecture Student over a five or six year period of study)
    This Award is presented annually to the following University's :
    University of Pretoria
    University of the Free State 
    University of Cape Town.
  • The Eyvind Finsen Award for the Best Student in the PPE Exam (bi-annual) awarded jointly with The South African Institute of Architects (SAIA)