Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

 
CPD Event-RETICULATION & SUSTAINABLE USAGE OF WATER IN BUILDINGS
2018/06/19 » 2018/06/20
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

 
CPD Event-RETICULATION & SUSTAINABLE USAGE OF WATER IN BUILDINGS
2018/06/13 » 2018/06/14
Location: Polokwane, Limpopo    Time: 8:00 AM
 
CPD Event-RETICULATION & SUSTAINABLE USAGE OF WATER IN BUILDINGS
2018/06/13 » 2018/06/14
Location: Mbombela, Mpumalanga    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, 11 June 2018

 
CPD Event-People Management Skills
2018/06/11 » 2018/06/13
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 07 June 2018

 
CPD Event-LAW, ETHICS AND ASSOCIATED DUTIES
2018/06/07 » 2018/06/08
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, 04 June 2018

 
CPD Event-Technical Report Writing
2018/06/04 » 2018/06/05
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 31 May 2018

 
CPD Event-RETICULATION & SUSTAINABLE USAGE OF WATER IN BUILDINGS
2018/05/31 » 2018/06/01
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

 
CPD Event-RETICULATION & SUSTAINABLE USAGE OF WATER IN BUILDINGS
2018/05/29 » 2018/05/30
Location: PE, Eastern Cape    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 17 May 2018

 
CPD Event-RETICULATION & SUSTAINABLE USAGE OF WATER IN BUILDINGS
2018/05/17 » 2018/05/18
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 
 
CPD Event-GSA–BOOGERTMAN + PARTNERS INTERNATIONAL LECTURE SERIES 2018
2018/05/17
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, 10 May 2018

 
CPD Event-LAW, ETHICS AND ASSOCIATED DUTIES
2018/05/10 » 2018/05/11
Location: Welkom, OFS    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 08 May 2018

 
CPD Event-LAW, ETHICS AND ASSOCIATED DUTIES
2018/05/08 » 2018/05/09
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

 
CPD Event-Building Contract Management
2018/04/24
Time: 8:00 AM
 
CPD Event-LAW, ETHICS AND ASSOCIATED DUTIES
2018/04/24 » 2018/04/25
Location: East London, Eastern Cape    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|