Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

 
NBR: THE APPLICATION OF SANS 10400
2019/01/22 » 2019/01/23
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 24 January 2019

 
CPD course: OVER THE EDGE
2019/01/24
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 8:30 AM
 
CPD course: METHODOLOGY IN ARCHITECTURE
2019/01/24 » 2019/01/25
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, 28 January 2019

 
People Management Skills
2019/01/28 » 2019/01/30
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

 
CPD course: STRUCTURAL REGULATIONS
2019/01/29 » 2019/01/30
Location: Polokwane, Limpopo    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

 
Technical Report Writing
2019/01/30 » 2019/01/31
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 31 January 2019

 
CPD course: STRUCTURAL REGULATIONS
2019/01/31 » 2019/02/01
Location: Nelspruit, Mpumalanga    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 14 February 2019

 
CPD course: OVER THE EDGE
2019/02/14 » 2019/02/16
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, 18 February 2019

 
New Engineering Contract (NEC3)
2019/02/18 » 2019/02/19
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

 
CPD course: METHODOLOGY IN ARCHITECTURE
2019/02/19 » 2019/02/20
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, 25 February 2019

 
JBCC Suite of Contracts
2019/02/25 » 2019/02/26
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

 
CPD course: METHODOLOGY IN ARCHITECTURE
2019/02/26 » 2019/02/27
Location: Bloemfontein, OFS    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

 
JBCC Claims
2019/02/27
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 05 March 2019

 
CPD course: METHODOLOGY IN ARCHITECTURE
2019/03/05 » 2019/03/06
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

 
People Management Skills
2019/03/06 » 2019/03/08
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2