Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, 30 January 2020

 
CPD course: ERGONOMIC DESIGN IN ARCHITECTURE
2020/01/30 » 2020/01/31
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

 
CPD course: ERGONOMIC DESIGN IN ARCHITECTURE
2020/02/04 » 2020/02/05
Location: Mossel Bay, Western Cape    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 06 February 2020

 
CPD course: ERGONOMIC DESIGN IN ARCHITECTURE
2020/02/06 » 2020/02/07
Location: Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, 07 February 2020

 
CPD Course: OVER THE EDGE FOR PARENTS
2020/02/07
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, 08 February 2020

 
CPD Course: OVER THE EDGE FOR PARENTS
2020/02/08
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, 14 February 2020

 
CPD Course: OVER THE EDGE FOR PARENTS
2020/02/14
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, 15 February 2020

 
CPD Course: OVER THE EDGE FOR PARENTS
2020/02/15
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, 24 February 2020

 
CPD course: SUSTAINABILITY IN BUILDING DESIGNS
2020/02/24 » 2020/02/25
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 27 February 2020

 
CPD course SUSTAINABILITY IN BUILDING DESIGNS
2020/02/27 » 2020/02/28
Location: PAARL, Western Cape    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

 
CPD course: SUSTAINABILITY IN BUILDING DESIGNS
2020/03/04 » 2020/03/05
Location: MIDDELBURG, Mpumalanga    Time: 8:00 AM
 
CPD course: SUSTAINABILITY IN BUILDING DESIGNS
2020/03/04 » 2020/03/05
Location: Polokwane, Limpopo    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

 
CPD course: SUSTAINABILITY IN BUILDING DESIGNS
2020/03/10 » 2020/03/11
Location: Kimberley, Northern Cape    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 12 March 2020

 
CPD course: SUSTAINABILITY IN BUILDING DESIGNS
2020/03/12 » 2020/03/13
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 8:00 AM
 
CPD course: SUSTAINABILITY IN BUILDING DESIGNS
2020/03/12 » 2020/03/13
Location: BLOEMFONTEIN, OFS    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1