Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Registration - Recognition of prior learning
Share |

The Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) Online Programme will be launched on 8 December 2016.

The South African Council for the Architectural Profession (SACAP) is about to unveil an online platform that will launch its re-ignited Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) programme, a key strategic component of the 4th Term Council’s plan that aims to realise transformation within the profession and the broader Built Environment. 





Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
RPL Assessment Guidelines PDF (95.61 KB) Administration 2016-12-06