

In terms of section 18 (2) of the Architectural Profession Act read along with section 26 (3) (b), (c) and (d), a person may not practise in any of the categories of registration, unless he or she is registered in that category.

Below is the list of persons who are not registered with SACAP, but they have allowed themselves to be held out as registered persons and acted in a manner calculated to lead persons or the public to believe that they are registered in terms of this Act.

These names are published and disseminated solely for the purpose of protecting the public not to use any of the persons listed below for architectural work until they are registered in terms of the Act.

- 1. Mr Llewellyn van Rensburg (Junior) -Not registered
- 2. Shaun Duma Not registered
- 3. Thomas Moshapo Not registered
- 4. Thuthukani A Zulu Not registered
- 5. Doryn Schreuder Not registered
- 6. Joseph Kalane Not registered
- 7. Kenneth Ray Jr Not registered
- 8. Nicolas Naqqaash Omar / Nicolas Emcardy Not registered
- 9. Thomas Moshapo Not registered
- 10. Gomolemo Rakgoale Not registered
- 11. Mothibe H. Tema Not registered